Kontakt

Geschäftsführender Vorstand  
Ricardo Hain (1. Vorsitzender) ricardo.hain@orchestervereinigung.de
Tobias Funke (2. Vorsitzender) tobias.funke@orchestervereinigung.de
Thilo Andrae (Kassierer) thilo.andrae@orchestervereinigung.de
Nadine Schleiff (Schriftführerin) nadine.schleiff@orchestervereinigung.de
   
Sonstige Ansprechpartner  
Stammorchester info@orchestervereinigung.de
Jugendblasorchester jbo@orchestervereinigung.de
Großauheimer Musikanten musikanten@orchestervereinigung.de
Hanauer Jazz Bigband bigband@orchestervereinigung.de
Pressewart presse@orchestervereinigung.de
Jugendvertreter jugendausschuss@orchestervereinigung.de

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen